Managing board:

Benedikt Dietrich, Richard Mayr

Board of directors:

Prof. Dr. Johannes Lüthi (Chairmanship), Erwin Reichholf (Deputy Chairman), Ulrich Döres

Registered at:

District court in Traunstein, HRB 25539

V.A.T. Reg. No.:



Am Oberfeld 1, D-83026 Rosenheim


According to §28 BDSG the blue-zone AG contradicts to any commercial use and transmission of this data.


The company imprint only applies to the website, which is called through this address

Service provider:

blue-zone AG

Person in charge:

Richard Mayr

The purpose of this website:

Publication of the services and products of the blue-zone AG

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Editorial responsibility:

Richard Mayr, Am Oberfeld 1, D-83026 Rosenheim

Detailed information: