Java-Developer

blue-zone AG is looking for an experienced JAVA Developer on  permanent employment base.
While you are working on the development, maintenance and support of our new and existing products, you are always in close collaboration with our team. You create and design innovative application systems based on Java EE. You know the value of good modeling and architecture. With the feedback from our team you consult our customers. It is always a high priority for you to develop actively. You are analyzing problems, presenting the concepts for the solution and you are coordinating the implementation. 

What we offer to you:

We can offer you a job as a developer in the field of new technologies. The resulting projects and the development of our own products keep you on the top of the IT business. Our many years of practical experience in the development of innovative software is the source of the Start-Up of blue-zone AG. We always move forward in order to keep us constantly at the leading edge of IT business. Therefore the “cloud” is our home. If you are attracted to young, motivated companies, then you are our candidate.

We are an established team and work closely together. This enables us to benefit from each other’s experience in the wide range of interesting projects with well-known customers. For this we use innovative development models and agile software development. We also enjoy working with Scrum. Any time you can access to this knowledge and use it.

We also implement our projects directly at the client's site: This expands our knowledge permanently.

We design the brand blue-zone AG with its own products. Will you be part of it?

What we expect from you:

  • You hold a degree in computer science, mathematics, physics or business informatics and you have a very high technical affinity. Your thinking is definitively logical and you like to juggle with algorithms. 
  • You're a creative Code-Geek and your hands-on numbers is equally playful as your handling with bits and bytes on the Java playground.
  • You are familiar with the standard database systems and application servers. You also have fun in developing graphical user interfaces, no matter if it is AJAX, JSP or Swing.
  • Your “stage” is the cloud – to conquer new clouds and to build cloud based software is your daily preference. You look forward to job variations and you are ready for a rotating scope of duties. You like to develop customized software and to implement your creation together with the customer.
  • You are interested in software development for mobile platforms – and a passion for the usability of mobile solutions.
  • The implementation of complex business processes for new mobile platforms is a challenge for you.
  • Deadlines don’t put you under pressure. You recognize problems early and you are able to solve those independently and in cooperation with our team. 

Have we caught your interest? Send us your application with the common documents and statement regarding your salary expectation and your availability via jobs@blue-zone.de.

We are looking forward to receive your application!

Java-Developer

blue-zone AG sucht ab sofort einen erfahrenen JAVA Entwickler in Festanstellung. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Team arbeiten Sie an der Entwicklung, Wartung und Pflege unserer neuen und bestehenden Produkte. Sie entwerfen und gestalten innovative Anwendungssysteme auf der Grundlage von Java EE. Sie kennen den Wert guter Modellierung und Architektur. Mit dem Feedback aus unserem Team beraten Sie unsere Kunden. Dabei lassen Sie es sich nicht nehmen, aktiv mit zu entwickeln. Sie analysieren Problemstellungen, präsentieren Lösungskonzepte und koordinieren die Umsetzung.

Was wir Ihnen bieten

Wir bieten Ihnen eine spannende Tätigkeit als Entwickler im Bereich der neuen Technologien an. Die daraus wachsenden Projekte und die Entwicklung der eigenen Produkte halten Sie am Puls der Zeit.

Unsere langjährige praktische Erfahrung in der innovativen Softwareentwicklung lieferte uns die Basis für den Start-Up von blue-zone AG. Wir streben immer nach vorne, um uns permanent an der Spitze des IT-Geschehens zu halten. So ist die Cloud unsere Heimat. Wenn Sie ein junges, motiviertes Unternehmen anlockt, dann sind Sie unser Kandidat/unsere Kandidatin.

Wir sind ein gewachsenes Team und arbeiten eng zusammen. Dadurch profitieren wir gegenseitig von den Erfahrungen aus den zahlreichen, interessanten Projekten mit namhaften Kunden. Dazu setzen wir innovative Entwicklungsmodelle und agile Softwareentwicklung ein, und arbeiten gerne mit Scrum. Jederzeit können Sie auf dieses Wissen zugreifen und dies nutzen.

Wir setzten unsere Projekte auch direkt beim Klienten vor Ort um: hierdurch erweitert sich permanent unser Wissen, in Zukunft auch gerne Ihres.

Wir gestalten die Marke blue-zone AG mit ihren eigenen Produkten. Wollen Sie dabei sein?

Was Sie mitbringen sollten

  • Sie haben ein Studium im Bereich Informatik, Mathematik, Physik oder Wirtschaftsinformatik absolviert und haben eine starke technische Affinität: Sie haben ein ausgeprägtes logisches Denken und jonglieren mit Algorithmen
  • Sie sind ein kreativer Code-Geek und werfen auf dem JAVA-Spielplatz mit Zahlen gleichermaßen wie mit Bits und Bytes um sich.
  • Mit den gängige Datenbankensystemen und Application-Servern sind Sie per Du. Auch die Oberflächen-Entwicklung macht Ihnen Spaß, egal ob AJAX, JSP oder Swing.
  • Ihre Bühne ist die Cloud – Sie wollen jeden Tag neue Wolken stürmen und lieben es, an cloudbasierter Software zu basteln. Sie genießen die Abwechslung und sind bereit für ein rotierendes Aufgabenfeld. Sie entwickeln gerne Software auf den Kunden zugeschnitten und  können Ihre Schöpfung beim Kunden umsetzen.
  • Sie haben Interesse an der Software-Entwicklung für mobile Plattformen – und haben vielleicht schon in Ihre ersten Projekte reinschnuppern dürfen.
  • Deadlines setzen Sie nicht unter Druck und Probleme erkennen und lösen sie eigenständig und in Absprache mit dem Team.

 

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann bewerben Sie sich bei uns mit den üblichen Unterlagen und unter Angabe Ihrer Verfügbarkeit und Gehaltsvorstellung via jobs@blue-zone.de.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!